Epiphany

23 May

indice

3 Responses to “Epiphany”

  1. oculusperegrinus May 23, 2012 at 17:44 #

    DAS VERY LULZ ICH LIEBE DAS COMIC!!!

    Like

  2. Katty May 25, 2012 at 10:54 #

    Geniales los comic ! me divierto leyendolos !

    Like

  3. Jude November 17, 2012 at 18:52 #

    Hey man I just wanted to let you know that I saw this comic on one of those aggregate sites, and the damned credit was cut off. I tried to do a reverse image search, and it was really hard to find the original! Your site didn’t even come up. Anyway, I just wanted to let you know, because people are shitty, and are blocking traffic from coming back to you by being dickweeds. I hope you have some success getting traffic directed back to your site,

    Like

Leave a Reply

